Listen to Dolly Parton & Michael Bublé Melt Hearts With New Song, “Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas”

Dolly Parton released her new holiday album, A Holly Dolly Christmas, on Oct. 2.

The 12-song collection features several holiday standards, such as “Pretty Paper,” “I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus,” “Holly Jolly Christmas” and more, as well as six original tunes that Dolly penned, including “Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas,” which features Michael Bublé. The album also features duets with Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus, Jimmy Fallon and Willie Nelson, plus a special song with her brother, Randy Parton.

“I’ve recorded five duets with five very special artists as you can see,” says Dolly. “I figured since everybody probably wouldn’t get to celebrate Christmas as usual this year, I wanted to be creative instead of sitting around at the house this summer. So I put on my mask, gloves and practiced social distancing, as well as all of the wonderful musicians and singers, and we proceeded to put together what I think is some of the best work that I’ve ever done.”

Listen to Dolly and Michael Bublé sing “Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas” below.

A Holly Dolly Christmas

1. “Holly Jolly Christmas”
2. “Christmas Is” feat. Miley Cyrus
3. “Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas” with Michael Bublé
4. “Christmas On The Square”
5. “Circle Of Love”
6. “All I Want For Christmas Is You” with Jimmy Fallon
7. “Comin’ Home For Christmas”
8. “Christmas Where We Are” feat. Billy Ray Cyrus
9. “Pretty Paper” with Willie Nelson
10. “I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus”
11. “You Are My Christmas” feat. Randy Parton
12. “Mary, Did You Know?”

photos: Dolly Parton by Curtis Hilbun,; Michael Buble by E.M.,