CMA Awards Announce First Round of Performers, Including Miranda Lambert, Luke Combs, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett & More

The Country Music Association revealed the first round of performers for the 54th annual CMA Awards on Nov. 11: Reba McEntire, Darius Rucker, Lady A, Gabby Barrett feat. Charlie Puth, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Rascal Flatts, and Thomas Rhett feat. Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott and Chris Tomlin.

More performers will be announced in the coming weeks.

The CMA Awards will air live from the Music City Center in downtown Nashville at 8 p.m. ET on Nov. 11 with hosts Reba McEntire and Darius Rucker. This will be the fifth time Reba hosts the CMA Awards, while Darius will be making his debut as emcee.


  • Gabby Barrett and Charlie Puth: “I Hope”
  • Thomas Rhett feat. Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott and Chris Tomlin: “Be a Light”
  • Darius Rucker and Reba McEntire: TBA
  • Lady and Darius Rucker: “Beers & Sunshine”
  • Eric Church: “Hell of a View”
  • Luke Combs: “Cold as You”
  • Florida Georgia Line: “Long Live”
  • Miranda Lambert: “Settling Down”
  • Ashley McBryde: “One Night Standards”
  • Maren Morris: “The Bones”
  • Rascal Flatts: “Bless the Broken Road”

photos: Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett & Miranda Lambert by Curtis Hilbun,; Luke Combs by Arroyo/O’Connor,